fbpx

What Our Clients Say About Us

Real Lizethmurillo

April 2019

Best Service At The Lowest Prices I Am Happy With Their Bathroom Renovation Work, The Fixtures, Space, Color, And Light Everything Is Perfect, their team Is Very Friendly And Understanding. I Like The Way They Managed My Bathroom Renovation Work. You Are The Best Guys

Momin Tanvir

March 2019

Na design builders is the place you want to call for any home project ! I contacted Na Design builders when I was searching for a pro to do my room addition project, I already had an architect and he helped me interviewing contractors, Nate with Na Designs came in within the price range and was very professional, responsive and creative ! The Job was finished 2 weeks before the deadline, even though we has some delays with materials arrival we managed around it ! Nate you’re the man ! Highly recommended!

Sami Khan

December 2019

We called Na design builders for our kitchen remodel and the owner, Nathan, came out to help us with the process of planning and design. They are a great company for remodeling. We would recommend Na Designs and Nathan with a heart beat !

Ryan Connor

January 2019

Na design builders is the place you want to call for any home project ! I contacted Na Design builders when I was searching for a pro to do my room addition project, I already had an architect and he helped me interviewing contractors, Nate with Na Designs came in within the price range and was very professional, responsive and creative ! The Job was finished 2 weeks before the deadline, even though we has some delays with materials arrival we managed around it ! Nate you’re the man ! Highly recommended!

Eugene Arnold

April 2019

We just had NA Design complete a master bathroom & kitchen remodel and were impressed with the services and the skills of all parties involved in the work. This was the first time we ever worked with a contractor who provided a total solution: design, materials, and execution, including the necessary electrical panel upgrade and all permitting work and reviews. Working with their designer was a fun experience and a significant time saver. He strove to understand our design concepts and provided attractive options within our budget. Both him and the on-site project manager exhibited limitless patience with our questions. The on-site work was done in every way to minimize impact to our lives and our home. At the end of the day all materials were safely stored and a safety walkthrough completed by the project manager. One pays a slight premium for this approach, but the size of the project combined with the level of service and the amazing timeframe (started as planned and ended 8 days early) was well worth it. And we now have a new master bathroom & kitchen that exceeds our original expectations.

Chris Richards

January 2018

I highly recommend this company to anyone looking who has an “out with the old, in with new” mentality! When bought my house I wasn’t satisfied with the original design but I thought “well, it’s better than the average home anyway”. Until I was invited to my neighbors home and saw what they had and made my home feel ancient! When I asked who worked on his new kitchen, he told me about NA Designs. I didn’t hesitate. I called, and we met in person to discuss my goals. The rest was history. My home looks amazing, well at least every single person who’s visited has told me! Currently getting approved for my next loan in which I’ll be converting my garage into a home and I’ll be on my way to earning passive income! If you’re smart, you’ll do the same. Time is of the essence!

HU-273298268

April 2018

My husband and I are extremely pleased with NA Design attention to detail. Nathan is very professional and did a fabulous job. He is easy to talk to and understands the needs of his clients. Having him do our tile work was the highlight of our bathroom remodel. We will definitely use NA Design again and recommend them to everyone. Look no further!

Jaison Black Water

February 2017

After working with a few other home/construction builders in LA, I came across NA Design when I was speaking to a co-worker. My co-worker and I were having lunch and I brought to his attention that I was in the market for a home remodel. At this point I was thinking of using the previous company, but I knew I wanted a greater experience this time. That’s when my co-worker told me that not only does NA Designs have amazing work ethic and skills, but they are very responsive and on top of their work. After looking them up online, I decided to arrange a free consultation. I spent about 20 minutes on the phone going over everything that my wife and I wanted done throughout the house. I felt comfortable, and we moved forward. Thanks to NA Design, the remodel has made the decorations do a COMPLETE 180 from the originals. The floors are fresh and shiny, the kitchen is built to perfection, and the exterior went from fitting in with the rest of the houses, to being the BEST looking house on my street. I am a man of principles and I have the utmost respect for Nate (the owner) for being very patient and communicative to us. We highly recommend NA Designs for anyone looking for a fresh remodel. I promise you will not regret it!

Corey Jones

March 2019

NA Design remodeled an upstairs bath, master bath, three bedrooms, and a loft. Communication with the company was good. We knew who was coming and when. If there was a change in schedule, we were notified. The tile work, cabinetry, and granite work were excellent and we are very pleased with the results. The project was finished within the time specified even with a week of lost time due to Nathan. We would recommend NA Design.

HU-264564392

March 2019

Working with NA designs was a relief specially cause remodel projects are tough. Nathan took good care from the beginning to end always there to answers my concerns and very respectful thru the process.

Elijah Mason

March 2019

Nathan and his crew did an impeccable job on our renovations. Our kitchen is now the entertainment area we’ve always wanted. The custom cabinetry and butlers pantry is most admirable. We gave Nathan a brief idea of what we wanted and he showed ideas and the layout plan that would suit all of our needs. Our master and guest restrooms are now more functional and proportional. NA installed new flooring and carpet throughout the entire house. Our floors are completely leveled and smooth, something we never had before since our home is aged. From start to finish NA was clean and courteous. We were informed of timelines and projected outcomes. My wife and I appreciate the fact that Nathan is always available and driven with due diligence.

Deryl William

April 5, 2019

We had lived in our house for 40 years when we hired NA Design remodel the 20 year old kitchen. From the first meeting to the final punch list, they were respectful, professional, and kind. They listened carefully to what we wanted, which was a gut job, but a design that was in keeping with the age and style of the house. They managed to give us more floor space without tearing out walls, something we simply could not afford. All of the people who worked on the project were efficient, skilled and extremely pleasant. They always arrived promptly, and cleaned up at the end of each day, Nathan is very caring and will get the job to your satisfaction regardless. He made sure the contract was carried out to the last detail.

Chrisa McPheely

January 2019

NA Design did a fantastic job with our kitchen remodel! They were extremely attentive during the whole construction process, There were no design / construction surprises during construction. Nathan was our Project Manager and was accessible throughout the whole construction phase. Our kitchen was finished in January and after two months using it, everything still looks great and works smoothly. I highly recommend NA Design for high quality and attention to detail.

Benjiman Logan

March 2019

They remodeled the bathroom. Their work is immaculate, our house looks amazing and there were no surprise charges at the end, and unexpected issues that arose during the process were handled expertly and quickly. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Natalie Martin

November 2018

NA Designs is your best bet on any home remodeling project ! After hired Nathan and his crew for my kitchen remodel, I couldn’t be more happy! everything was much easier with Nathan responding to any text or phone call, the crew was very polite and respectful, and above all they did an amazing job 🙂

Brissa Suarez

November 2018

Nathan and his team did amazing with my bathroom remodeling! I wanted something simple but that fit my style and existing decor. If you’re looking to get some work done around your house I would definitely recommend, you won’t be disappointed!

Janet Gonzalez

October 2018

I was referred to Nathan from a friend who did some remodeling work in her home, so I thought I’d give it a try to remodel my master bathroom. NA Designs did a great job with the project. Nathan went above and beyond to provide great service personalized to my style. Very communicative and understanding, they definitely know what it means to provide good customer service. Will definitely look forward to working with them again on other projects in the future, I would definitely recommend!

Lisa Katherine

August 2018

Great Company! couldn’t be more satisfied with Na Designs, after choosing them for my home & garden remodel I was very impressed by the Nathan and the crew. the showed up every day early and never late, very respectful and clean! I loved the attention for details and for my needs. Good job guys!

Carolyn Lilian

April 2017

Picking them was the best decision I made, reasonably priced. Perfect job! I would and have recommended this company! Na designs remodeled a few rooms in my house, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, flooring, drywall, and painting. Nathan was very helpful and professional, the project was done on time and within my budget. I would give them 6 stars if i could !

Chirag Suri

August 29, 2018

Great designs and decor are available,i love the products very much and i will surely advice othera to visit and buy products from here.

Jacktibi

May 2018

after a lot of hassatating of which contractor should we choose , we finally decided to go with Na designs. we can’t be happier with our decision! Na designs did for us a full renovation, if there was 10 * review I would give them ! Nathan you did great job !

HU-985232233

March 2018

Highly recommend NA design . They help me a lot with my bathroom project , they were quick,clean, and very professionals . I’m very happy with the result and definitely Gonna hire them agin for any future projects

HU-767946072

June 2018

Great company ! I would highly recommend you to hire Na designs for your home projects! They did my kitchen bathroom remodel, after checking few contractors I realize the price was great ! Great workers,clean and in time. ! Way to go Nathan 😉

HU-21517251

February 2016

Stop looking ! If you need any home remodeling, renovation or construction you got to the right place ! I hired NA Designs after interviewing 5 contractors for my home renovation, from the first moment i felt comfort, security and confidence. Nathan guided me thru the process and was there for any of MY needs. Pricing is Reasonable, project done on time and professionally and Crew was very nice and polite. Highlly recomended!!!

Sridhar Dasari

April 2018

I reached out to NA Designs to design custom cabinets, shelves and framing around my fireplace. They also designed a mantel. Netanel and his team did a great job designing the cabinets, shelves and fireplace (w/ mantel). Communication with Net and his team was good. The work was of excellent quality. They designed exactly what we designed on paper and envisioned. Netanel and his team are friendly, professional and good at what they do. I would definitely hire (and work with) them again on future projects. They did excellent work

Kari Fike

January 2018

We recently used NA Designs to renovate our condo with new lighting, painting, installing new mirrors and installing new hardwood floors. We found Nathan to be very professional and responsive to our needs. There were no hidden costs in the bid and the project was completely timely, which was very refreshing. We would highly recommend NA Designs. We will definitely use Nathan for future projects.

treboli8999

January 2018

Renovation of a home can be a stressful process and we had a lot Hesitations when we started looking for a contractor. After meeting Nathan with Na Designs we felt much more comfortable ! Nathan Maid the process easy as possible… always available to calls and text messages with any questions! Pricing was good and informed us of any changes ahead ! We did a complete remodel, bathrooms, kitchen floors, electrical and paint. I would highly recommend Na designs for any of your home projects!

liav1011

May 2017

Worked with Na designs on my room addition project. Very professional, high customer service and availability, finish work was high level. Great timing highly recommended!

malulitay

February 2017

Great company, amazing service ! Nathan and the crew was very helpful with my home renovation. Helped me with a 3D design for my kitchen and bathroom, and helped me thru out the remodel with materials. Definitely my contractor for the future

Ronald Nelson

August 2017

Great experience ! I would definitely recommend Na Designs for any of your home project, From the first meeting they gave me design options and was very patient, Nathan was helpful throughout the all process. We completely remodeled our new house ! The thing I liked the most about Nathan is that he was on point with everything he promised from the materials to the duration of the job promised in the beginning. If I could I would give them 10 stars !!!

elviejonchapin65

December 2017

Hired Na designs to do my new kitchen, recess lighting and flooring in my place. The crew was very helpful and proffesiobal. Came on time and left everything clean. Defintly recomended!

Eric Phillips

February 2018

I used Na designs to renovate my bathroom and I couldnt be happeir with the results. The work was done on time and efficiently. Anytime I had a problem, Netanel was quick to respond and fix any issue I had. Definitely a good experience and I would hire them again!

orlyhanun

July 2017

Great company for home remodeling , 1st project was bathroom remodel and then we did flooring and kitchen remodel. Very happy with the crew, very clean, professional and always on time !

Moshe Hanun

May 2017

Nate is a real pro! After hiring NA Disigns for my condo renovation, I had to give 5 stars for being on time and for a great service. Highly recommend to all of you out there, looking for the right company to deal with.Thank you Nate and Crew

California Top Remodeling

October 2017

Highly seconded !! After working with few contractors in I can defintly say that im absoulutly happy to work with Na Designs. Very proffesional, always on time and polite. Remodeled my kitchen and master bath and absoulutly happy with the result.

Christina Giuseppe

October 2017

NA Designs did an excellent remodel to my kitchen. I live an older home so rewiring, new floors, new paint, new everything was needed! Remodeling is very stressful and with my tight work schedule I appreciated NA Designs for being flexible and accommodating to my needs. My Kitchen turned out chic and alegant as I wished for it to become. I look forward to my next project bathrooms with NA Designs.

ezra bat

May 2017

We hired Nathan with Na Designs for our kitchen and Bathroom remodel project after getting quotes from 6 different companies! We’re very happy for our choice, crew was very polite, professional and finish within our time frame ! Final result looks amazing !

mackiedantine

May 2017

Hired Na Designs for my kitchen remodel, the team helped me to choose and order all materials and made the all process very easy ! Came on time every day and finish my project with the desired time frame ! Highly recommended!!

Jack Leeflang

December 2017

Used Na Designs for my kitchen remodel, exterior paint, re wire, recess lights, new flooring and new ceilings throughout the house( popcorn ceilings) . Very satisfied with the final outcome ! very professional crew, polite and neat. job was preformed on time and even ahead of schedule. highly recommended !

Sa, Lehrbaum

January 2018

I was very satisfied with the crews and workmanship. They are very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend them in future.

fasham1

June 2017

NA Design is a professional organization that is dependable, reliable and trustworthy. Nathan will see to that your work is going to complete on time and to your utmost satisfaction. He is a man of his word and is extremely reasonable and competent. He is very talented in his profession and you can always count on him to be responsive to your needs. We had complete flooring, windows replacement, backyard remodeling, kitchen and bathroom remodel and garage floor done by NA Design. The work performed was upto our total satisfaction.

cookie dvorkina

August 2017

Nathen is the man!! He is very respectful and patient. If your looking for someone creative, this is the guy. He remodeled my kitchen and bathroom and now it looks better than ever. Amazing customer services, highly recommended

IVA Design Build

June 2017

I worked with NA Designs on several large projects. Nathan’s quality of work and prices are among the best I’ve seen. I would definitely use him again for any major remodel or an addition.

danny atar

May 2017

Best Service At The Lowest Prices I Am Happy With Their Bathroom Renovation Work, The Fixtures, Space, Color, And Light Everything Is Perfect, their team Is Very Friendly And Understanding. I Like The Way They Managed My Bathroom Renovation Work. You Are The Best Guys

Call Now ButtonCall Now
Get Free Quote
close slider

captcha